Roush Fenway Racing


Continuing a Winning Tradition of Excellence

Roush Fenway Racing has proven itself to be a force to be reckoned with in the racing world. Thanks to the team’s championship drivers, including Carl Edwards, Greg Biffle, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Trevor Bayne and Travis Pastrana, Roush Fenway won an impressive seven championships in NASCAR’s top three divisions and earned the distinction of being the winningest team in NASCAR history. Since the 2007 announcement of a joint venture between Roush Racing and the Fenway Sports Group (owners of baseball’s Boston Red Sox), Roush Fenway is the leader in NASCAR marketing solutions, pioneering motorsport’s first team-focused TV show and many award-winning marketing campaigns.

The NASCAR operation, based in Concord, North Carolina, is the cornerstone and centerpiece of the company, winning back-to- back Nextel Cup Championships in 2003 with driver Matt Kenseth and 2004 with driver Kurt Busch. With Carl Edwards’ win in the 2007 Dodge Dealers 400 at Dover International Speedway, Roush Fenway Racing had compiled 100 victories in NASCAR’s Cup series and in 2010 the team turned their 1 millionth mile in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series.